WHS Coach List and Start Dates

Click link for Printable Coaches-Directory3

SPORT COACH EMAIL 1ST DAY OF PRACTICE AND/OR TRYOUTS

FALL                                                                                                                            2019-2020

Boys & Girls Bowling  Kier Ancona Kier.Ancona@ocps.net August 14th
Boys & Girls Cross Country Taylor Washington Trewwrunner@gmail.com July 29th
Football Fred Priest Fred.Priest@gmail.com July 29th
Cheerleading Anni MacClellan Anni.MacClellan@ocps.net July 29th
Boys Golf Eric Bacon Eric.Bacon@ocps.net July 29th
Girls Golf Maria Castelluci- Weber Weber2363@gmail.com August 5th
Boys & Girls Swimming Trey Taunton Trey.Taunton@ocps.net July 29th
Girls Volleyball Layla West Layla.West@ocps.net July 29th

 

WINTER

Boys Basketball Mark Griseck Mark.Griseck@ocps.net TBD
Girls Basketball Misty Cox Misty.Cox@ocps.net TBD
Competitive Cheer Anni MacClellan Anni.MacClellan@ocps.net TBD
Boys Soccer Alex Ferreria ASFF10@yahoo.com TBD
Girls Soccer Trenton Fredrick Trenton.Fredrick@ocps.net TBD
Girls Weightlifting Eric Olson Eric.Olson@ocps.net TBD
Boys & Girls Wrestling James Baker James.Bacon@ocps.net TBD

 

SPRING

Baseball Eric Lassiter William.Lassiter@ocps.net TBD
Girls Flag Football Michael Stringer-Bratton Michael.Stringer-Bratton@ocps.net TBD
Boys Lacrosse Richard Kaetzel Richard.Kaetzel@ocps.net TBD
Girls Lacrosse Ann Bomleny Ann.Bomleny@ocps.net TBD
Softball Eileen Hannigan Eileen.Hannigan@ocps.net TBD
Boys & Girls Tennis Kevin Brandt Kevin.Brandt@ocps.net TBD
Boys & Girls Track Jason Greer Jason.Greer@ocps.net TBD
Boys Volleyball Derek Ihnenfeld Derek.Ihnenfeld@ocps.net TBD
Boys & Girls Water Polo Trey Taunton Trey.Taunton@ocps.net TBD
Boys Weightlifting Eric Olson Trey.Taunton@ocps.net TBD
Athletic Director Russell Williams Russell.Williams@ocps.net
Asst. Athletic Director Fred Priest Fred.Priest@ocps.net
Asst. Athletic Director Mark Griseck Mark.Griseck@ocps.net
Athletic Trainer Jillian Sutton Jillian.Sutton@ocps.net
Athletic Trainer Thomas Anania Thomas.Anania@ocps.net